The Feeling Is Mutual

 

Honestly, I’ve had a hard time sharing my blog. So what’s the point of making a blog when you don’t want to share it? I made this blog just to suffice the need of expressing my thoughts. I can’t imagine pacifying all my thoughts inside my head. I’ll go nuts if I did that. By the time I had a decent number of entries in my blog, I decided to share my blog to some people whom I trust. I prefer to share it to people who have their own blogs because I know that somehow they also felt reluctant by the time they decided to share their blog to me. The feeling is mutual folks. By the way, you can guarantee that I won’t share your blogs to others. The picture below explains everything.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

